Skip to content

Move over photo booth…bring on the pommel horse!

Can you spot the real KL?

We just wanted to share a little “behind the scenes” action at the shooting of the new Chanel Spring/Summer 2012 ready to wear campaign. Loving these images…this is what Karl Lagerfeld is all about! Phenomenal ★★★★

 

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Perfection!

    Thanks for sharing.’

    I remember having my hair styled and cut real short like the model’s. I loved it. I don’t have the courage now to do it though.

    January 18, 2012
  2. Just a note on the hair tovah11…I chopped my off just before Christmas and I have never had so many complements…so never say never!

    January 19, 2012

Reply with your Opinion

