Skip to content

LCP’s as a Philosophy

Philosophy Skin Care Update!

Hannah: ‘Olya has always been a little disturbed by the fact that, until recently, I have always been fairly uncommitted to maintaining a regular skin-care routine. That was until the Traveling Stylista, Kimberley Horan recommended I try using the philosophy range (hope in a jar, purity and microdelivery mini peel pads). This is the only skin care range I have ever used that I can honestly say resulted in a visible improvement in the look of my skin and I’m totally hooked.

I was therefore totally disturbed to discover that Mecca in Sydney are no longer going to be carrying the Philosophy range. It has taken me this long to find a skin care brand that I can call my own and now I can’t find anywhere to buy it in Sydney. Sometimes life can be so unfair!’

Olya: ‘Don’t fret my dear, philosophy.com will ship it to you from the United States and they also have some great new products to try! My husband is purchasing them for me in NY as I write this! They have had brilliant reviews and I cant wait to try them.

PS. They can also be bought online in Europe from Sephora, or from QVC TV in the UK, however the selection is quite limited.

18 Comments Post a comment
  1. Oh No! Maybe you should try my new find – NUDE Skincare
    http://www.meccacosmetica.com.au/NudeSkincare/ (they stock it at Mecca) Im LOVING it!
    (also the email link isn’t me! Im http://www.thetravelingstylista.com ; )

    December 13, 2011
  2. My father loves this sort of stuff. I would enjoy a book that i could get him for christmas associated to this topic.

    January 11, 2012
  3. Thanks so much for the feedback. We are working on a book – perhaps in time for Christmas next year.

    January 13, 2012
  4. Spot on with this write-up, I really assume this web site needs way more consideration. I’ll most likely be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

    January 16, 2012
    • Thanks for the positive feedback. We have a lot more beauty posts happening in 2012, we also post additional content on our facebook page and on twitter. Cheers Olya and Hannah

      January 19, 2012
    • Thanks for you comment. Hope you continue to enjoy 2opinionated.com.
      Best wishes
      2Opinionated.com
      Olya

      January 25, 2012
    • Thanks for the lovely feedback – We have updated this post with some additional info on the Philosophy range

      February 2, 2012
  5. Oh my goodness! an incredible article dude. Thank you Nonetheless I’m experiencing concern with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting an identical rss downside? Anybody who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

    January 22, 2012
    • Hi, Thanks for your comment. I am sorry but I am not up to speed with RSS feeds. I can’t help you with it but we haven’t had any one else experiencing the same problem. Take care and let us know if there are any topics of interest to you.
      2Opinionated.com

      January 25, 2012
    • We are having issues with the Rss feed. Olya is looking into it. We will keep you posted. Cheers – Olya and Hannah

      February 2, 2012
  6. I’d must check with you here. Which isn’t one thing I often do! I take pleasure in reading a put up that will make individuals think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

    January 23, 2012
    • Thanks for you feedback and kind comment! We enjoy your valuable opinion.
      Best wishes
      2opinonated.com
      Olya

      January 25, 2012
  7. This website online is known as a stroll-through for the entire data you needed about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you’ll positively uncover it.

    January 24, 2012
  8. HJustto say thank you for this interesting article! =) Peace, Joy.

    January 26, 2012
  9. I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are wonderful! Thanks!

    January 31, 2012
  10. seo #

    Superb blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused .. Any recommendations? Thanks a lot!

    January 31, 2012
    • I have really enjoyed the process of working on the blog. Olya is responsible all the back-end of our blog- so I will get her to respond on the technical side. Many thanks Hannah

      February 2, 2012

Reply with your Opinion

